Get to know the Hopewell Athletic Boosters

Executive Board

Kristen Sigler

President


kristenmsigler1@hotmail.com

Mark Sewall

Vice President


msewall99@hotmail.com

David Schaefer

Treasurer


David.Schaefer@millerwelds.com

Jenny Needelman

Secretary


jbneedelman@hotmail.com

Karen White

Membership


2kwhitefamily@gmail.com

Mandy Holbrook

Concessions


mandypholbrook@gmail.com

Becky Martin

Communications


beckymartin05@gmail.com

Suzy Vidarte

Spirit Wear


susanvidarte@gmail.com

Brandy Bond

Sponsorship


brandy.bond@hotmail.com

Pete Kullman

Sponsorship Sales


peterkullman@lknll.com

Darlene Schaefer

Scholarship


darlene.schaefer@gmail.com

Stanley Reed

Consultant


sreed1720@gmail.com

Brian Bourque

Hopewell Athletic Director


Brian.Bourque@cms.k12.nc.us